Home

WELCOME

at Greek restaurant KRITI

Welcome to restaurant Kriti, a tasty introduction or memory journey to the Greek food.
Our main characteristic is our hospitality and the high quality of our products. All our meals are homemade,
with fresh products. Your meal can be accompanied by greek drinks and wines and for the end
you can have greek desserts some of them also homemade.

ABOUT US

Welcome to restaurant Kriti, a tasty introduction or memory journey to the Greek food. Our main characteristic is our hospitality and the high quality of our products. All our meals are homemade, with fresh products.

TRADITIONAL DISHES

All our meals are homemade, with fresh products. Your meal can be accompanied by greek drinks and wines and for the end you can have greek desserts some of them also homemade. Our restaurant with Greek specialty was launched on April 1999 in Saint-Gilles, Brussels.

VISIT US

Our restaurant is at Bethlehem square, Chaussée de Forest 112, 1060 Saint Gilles. You can coma with the tram at Bethlehem square and Parvis de Saint Gilles tram stops or bus/metro at the Porte de Hal metro station, or eventually by your own car. In case of large groups, it is better to contact us in advance.

“Taste our dishes”

Try our cuisine with traditional Greek specialties

 

Online Reviews

Reviews of people who have visited our restaurant

 

Photo Gallery

Check the photos of our restaurant to discover the warm atmosphere in which we welcome you
for your meals

Accueil

BIENVENUE

au restaurant Grec Kriti

Bienvenue au restaurant Kriti, Un voyage gourmand au cœur de la cuisine grecque.
Nos valeurs principales sont  l’accueil chaleureux et les produits de qualité. Tous nos plats sont faits maison, copieux et cuisinés
avec des produits frais. Pour vos événements, vous avez la possibilité de commander des plats spéciaux
comme la chèvre et le cochon de lait au four..

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

Bienvenue au restaurant Kriti, Un voyage gourmand au cœur de la cuisine grecque. Nos valeurs principales sont l'accueil chaleureux et les produits de qualité. Tous nos plats sont faits maison, copieux et cuisinés avec des produits frais.

PLATS TRADITIONELS

Tous nos plats sont faits maison, copieux et cuisinés avec des produits frais. A la carte, vous pourrez découvrir des produits grecs tels que boissons, vins et desserts. Pour vos événements, vous avez la possibilité de commander des plats spéciaux comme la chèvre et le cochon de lait au four.

VISITEZ-NOUS

Notre restaurant est situé sur la place Bethléem, Chaussée de Forest 112, 1060 Saint-Gilles. Vous pouvez venir avec le tram à Bethléem et Parvis de Saint Gilles arrêts de tram ou le bus / métro à la station de métro Porte de Hal, ou éventuellement par votre propre voiture. En cas de grands groupes, il serait préférable de nous contacter à l'avance.

« Dégustez nos plats »

Essayez notre cuisi specialitee greque »

 

 

Déclarations en ligne

Critiques des personnes qui ont visité notre restaurant

 

Galerie photos

Consultez les photos de notre restaurant pour découvrir le cadre chaleureux dans lequel
nous vous accueillons pour vos repas